200 Club Winners 2018 – 2019

Congratulations to all the lucky 200 Club winners in 2018-19. The complete list is as follows:

Date Prize Winner
Sep-18 Quarterly Prize David Smith
1st prize Roy Scott
2nd prize Jim Henderson
Oct-18 1st prize Peter Stuart
2nd prize Peter Stuart
Nov-18 1st prize Robert Dinwiddie
2nd prize Peter T Hughes
Dec-18 Quarterly Prize Sally Clark
1st prize Ayrshire Association
2nd prize Janice Ross
Jan-19 1st prize Maureen Milton
2nd prize Jim Robertson
Feb-19 1st prize Maureen Milton
2nd prize David Millar
Mar-19 Quarterly Prize Jean Abdulrahim
1st prize Wakefield Caledonian Society
2nd prize Boyd Tunnock
Apr-19 1st prize James Brannigan
2nd prize Coldstream Burns Club
May-19 1st prize Brian & Joyce Goldie
2nd prize Frances Marshall
Jun-19 Quarterly Prize Dumfries Ladies Burns Club
1st prize Elizabeth Pate
2nd prize Mike Duguid