We are pleased to announce the list of 200 Club winners for 2012-2013 as follows:

Date Prize Winner
Sep-12 Quarterly Prize Mary Letham
1st prize Derby Scottish Assoc
2nd prize Elizabeth Clark
Oct-12 1st prize John Caskie
2nd prize Willie Gibson
Nov-12 1st prize John Caskie
2nd prize Joyce Edgar
Dec-12 Quarterly Prize John & Moira Baird
1st prize Donald & May Ross
2nd prize Thomas MacFarlane
Jan-13 1st prize David Miller
2nd prize Thomas MacFarlane
Feb-13 1st prize Murdo Morrisonnn
2nd prize David Smith
Mar-13 Quarterly Prize Irene Henry
1st prize Cupar Burns Club
2nd prize Larkhall Burns Club
Apr-13 1st prize John & Moira Baird
2nd prize Willie Gibson
May-13 1st prize Jim McGregor
2nd prize Ellen Hunter
Jun-13 Quarterly Prize Roberta Copland
1st prize George Letham
2nd prize Norma Redfearn