The Robert Burns World Federation is managed by a Board of volunteer Directors, made up as follows:

Our three office-bearers:

President -€“ Bobby Kane
Senior Vice President - Ian McIntyre
Junior Vice President - Bill Nolan

together with the five Committee Conveners:

Marketing Convener - Murdo Morrison

Heritage Convener - Ian McIntyre

Schools Convener - Patricia Leslie

Literature Convener - Mike Duguid

Conference Convener - Jane Brown

Our three Overseas Directors:

Canada - Ronnie O'Byrne

U.S.A. - Lesley Strachan

Pacific Rim - Jim O'Lone


Immediate Past President - Peter T. Hughes

Finance Director - Jim Thomson

Archivist - Bill Dawson