Board

The Robert Burns World Federation is managed by a Board of volunteer Directors, who are also Trustees made up as follows:

Members of the Board for the period 2020 - 21 are as follows:

The Robert Burns World Federation Ltd is managed by a Board of volunteer Directors, made up as follows:

Three office-bearers

President - Marc Sherland - president@rbwf.org.uk

SVP - Henry Cairney - svp@rbwf.org.uk

JVP - Alan Beck - jvp@rbwf.org.uk

Thematic Committee Conveners and one Non-Executive Director

Marketing Convener –  - marketing@rbwf.org.uk

Heritage Convener – John Hannah - heritage@rbwf.org.uk

Education Convener – Lesley Macdonald - education@rbwf.org.uk

Literature Convener – Mike Duguid - literature@rbwf.org.uk

Events/Conference Convener – Margaretann Dougall - events@rbwf.org.uk

Finance Director - Kenneth Dalgleish - finance@rbwf.org.uk

Publicity & Comms - Trekker Armstrong - publicity@rbwf.org.uk

Human Relations - Iain T Gordon - hr@rbwf.org.uk

Non-Executive Director

Membership & Volunteering & Chair of Membership Task-Force - Alan Beck - membership@rbwf.org.uk

Three International Directors

Canada – Ronnie O'Byrne - canadiandirector@rbwf.org.uk

U.S.A. – Leslie Strachan - americandirector@rbwf.org.uk

Pacific Rim – John Menzies - pacificrim@rbwf.org.uk

Additional Directors

Archivist – Bill Dawson - archivist@rbwf.org.uk

Editor Chronicle - Bill Dawson - chronicle@rbwf.org.uk

Lastly

Immediate Past President : Brian Goldie