Committee Members

The new committee members for the period 2016 - 17 are as follows:

The Robert Burns World Federation is managed by a Board of volunteer Directors, made up as follows:

Our three office-bearers:

President Bobby Kane, SVP Ian McIntyre & JVP Bill Nolan together with the five Committee Conveners:

Marketing Convener – Murdo Morrison

Heritage Convener – Ian McIntyre

Schools Convener – Patricia Leslie

Literature Convener – Mike Duguid

Conference Convener – Jane Brown

Our three Overseas Directors:

Canada – Ronnie O'Byrne

U.S.A. – Leslie Strachan

Pacific Rim – Jim O’Lone


Archivist – Bill Dawson


Immediate Past President : Peter Hughes